Certified Quality

Quality is no accident. We do a lot to achieve and keep the highest quality standards. The seal of approval for Certified Waste Management Operations and the introduction of the ISO quality management systems document our capacity and reflect the promise to our customers: we return resources to the material cycle in order to conserve natural resources. Our quality criteria include environmental compatibility, cost consciousness and adherence to schedules.

Downloads

The environmental compatibility of our own business dealings ranks first – to this aim we have committed ourselves. By training courses and instructions for our staff, we achieve a permanent improvement process.

In our annual Environmental report, which is a part of the AURUBIS environmental report, our objectives and achievements in protecting the environment are documented.

Ökoprofit 2005 (Ecological project for integrated environment technology) Economisation of resource at E.R.N.

At the Peutestrasse location, the usage of energy, water and materials was examined exemplarily and reduced as far as possible. In the scope of the Ökoprofit programme, the 'Hamburg Ökoprofit Enterprise of 2005' was awarded.

In 2000 the sections for registration, decommissioning, and recycling for old and residual material were certified according to the quality management system DIN EN ISO 9001.

Furthermore in 2004 the sections for registration, decommissioning, and recycling for old and residual material were certified according to the environmental management system DIN EN ISO 14001.

E.R.N. is assessed regularly by the Community of Disposers for the German Steel and Non-Ferrous Metal Recycling Industry, in accordance with the §52 KrW-/AbfG. The certification includes the scrap types steel and non-ferrous metal scrap, other scrap and also storage, treatment and utilisation of scrap.

Here you find a description of the depth and degree of dismantling at E.R.N., and of the flow of materials, the utilisation rate and the non-utilisable proportion of old electrical equipment.

Since 2008 our company E.R.N. GmbH has obtained a License of Registration for Overseas Supplier (AQSIQ, Administration of Quality Supervision and Inspection and Quarantine) from the Chinese state. This is the second continuous renewal of the certificate, valid until the 31th of December, 2016.
License number: A276040335

Imprint | Legal Disclaimer | GT&Cs

Environmental Compatibility - Certified ISO Quality

Zertifizierte Qualität

Qualität kommt nicht von ungefähr. Wir unternehmen viel um höchste Qualitätsstandards zu erreichen und zu halten.
Das Gütesiegel Entsorgungsfachbetrieb und die Einführung der ISO-Qualitätsmanagementsysteme dokumentieren unser Leistungsvermögen und spiegeln das Versprechen an unsere Kunden: Wertstoffe in den Materialkreislauf zurückführen, zum Schutz der natürlichen Ressourcen. Zu unseren Qualitätskriterien gehören Umweltverträglichkeit, Kostenbewusstsein und Termintreue.

Downloads

An erster Stelle steht die Umweltverträglichkeit unseres eigenen Wirtschaftshandelns – dazu haben wir uns verpflichtet. Durch Schulungen und Information unserer Mitarbeiter erreichen wir einen ständigen Verbesserungsprozess.

In unserem jährlichen Umweltbericht, der einen Teil des Umweltberichts der AURUBIS darstellt, sind unsere geplanten Massnahmen und Erfolge zum Schutz der Umwelt dokumentiert.

Der Verbrauch von Energie, Wasser und Materialien wurde am Standort Peutestraße überprüft und nach Möglichkeit reduziert. Im Rahmen des Ökoprofit-Programms wurde die Auszeichnung „Hamburger Ökoprofit Betrieb 2005“ verliehen.

Im Jahr 2000 wurden die Bereiche Erfassung, Delaborierung, Recycling von Alt- und Restmaterialien nach dem Qualitätsmanagementsystem DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Im Jahr 2004 wurden die Bereiche Erfassung, Delaborierung, Recycling von Alt- und Restmaterialien außerdem nach dem Umweltmanagementsystem DIN EN ISO 14001 zertifiziert.

Die Entsorgergemeinschaft der Deutschen Stahl- und NE-Metall-Recycling-Wirtschaft e.V. überprüft die E.R.N. regelmäßig gemäß §52 KrW-/AbfG. Die Zertifizierung umfasst die Abfallarten Stahl- und NE-Metallschrott, weitere Abfälle sowie die Lagerung, Behandlung und Verwertung.

Hier finden Sie eine Darstellung der Zerlegetiefe und des Zerlegrades bei der E.R.N. sowie des Materialflusses, der Verwertungsquote und der nicht verwertbaren Anteile der E-Altgeräte.

Seit 2008 ist die E.R.N. GmbH im Besitz der Registrierungslizenz für Überseelieferanten für Abfallmaterialien (AQSIQ, Administration für Qualitätsüberwachung und Inspektion und Quarantäne) vom Chinesischen Staat. Bereits zum zweiten Mal wurde diese erfolgreich verlängert und ist derzeit gültig bis zum 31.12.2016.
Lizenznumber: A276040335

Impressum | Datenschutz & Rechtsbelehrung | AGB

Zertifizierte Qualität nach ISO - zum Schutz der Umwelt